Lakeshore Yacht Harbour

For questions regarding the Marina or operations please contact the following.

Management Company

Realico, Inc.
2025 East Beltline Ave, Suite 208
Grand Rapids, Mi. 49546

Jim Heglund  –  Owner
616-942-7055 – ext 3   or   email:  jimh@realico.com

Bill Bailey – Harbor Manager
231-343-9879   or   email:  dockmaster@grandhavenyachtclub.com

Jen Martin
Assistant Property Manager  –  Compliance Questions
616-942-7055   ext 2  or   email:  Jen@realico.com

Deb Stone
Accounts Manager  –  Accounting Questions
616-942-7055 – ext 4   or   email: deb@realico.com

Sara Burkholder
Communications Director  –  Membership Questions
616-942-7055 – ext 6   or   email sara@realico.com

BOARD MEMBERS

President – Ross Michael
email – ross.michael@nasg.net

Vice President – Dan Gavinski
email –lyh.dan@gmail.com

Secretary – Jack Wolf
email – Jack.L.Wolf@comcast.net

Treasurer – Brian Scott
email – brian@libertymolds.com

Gary Swindlehurst (Treasurer 2018)
email – gswind1105@gmail.com

Gary Teat
email – gsteat@hotmail.com

Bob Prins
email – bob48prins@gmail.com

Tim Mead
email – Irishwake@yahoo.com

John McQuaid
email – johnmcquaid@yahoo.com