Lakeshore Yacht Harbour

For questions regarding the Marina or operations please contact the following.

Management Company

Realico, Inc.
2025 East Beltline Ave, Suite 208
Grand Rapids, Mi. 49546

Nathan Wiles – Harbor Manager

231.726.5770   email: lyhharbormaster@gmail.com

Dan Ruble
Property Manager  –  Compliance Questions
616-942-7055   ext 8  or   email:  Dan@realico.com

Deb Stone
Accounts Manager  –  Accounting Questions
616-942-7055 – ext 4   or   email: deb@realico.com

Sara Burkholder
Communications Director  –  Membership Questions
616-942-7055 – ext 6   or   email sara@realico.com

BOARD MEMBERS

President – Ross Michael
email – ross.michael@nasg.net

Vice President – Dan Gavinski
email –lyh.dan@gmail.com

Secretary – Kathy Rice 
email – allen_kathy@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Gary Swindlehurst
email – gswind1105@gmail.com

Gary Teat
email – gsteat@hotmail.com

Bob Prins
email – bob48prins@gmail.com

YC Commodore – Jack Wolf
email – Jack.L.Wolf@comcast.net

John McQuaid
email – johnmcquaid@yahoo.com