Lakeshore Yacht Harbour

For questions regarding the Marina or operations please contact the following.

Management Company

Realico, Inc.
2025 East Beltline Ave, Suite 208
Grand Rapids, Mi. 49546

Nathan Wiles – Harbor Manager
231.726.5770   email: lyhharbormaster@gmail.com

Dan Ruble
Property Manager  –  Compliance Questions
616-942-7055 – ext 8  or   email: Dan@realico.com

Deb Stone
Accounts Manager  –  Accounting Questions
616-942-7055 – ext 4   or   email: deb@realico.com

Lisa Pape
Communications Director  –  Membership Questions
616-942-7055 – ext 3   or   email: lisa@realico.com

Greta Gillespie – Maintenance Coordinator
616-942-7055 – ext 1   or   email: maintenance@realico.com
Maintenance Requests On-line

BOARD MEMBERS

President – Dan Gavinski
email: lyh.dan@gmail.com

Vice President – Ross Michael
email: ross.michael@nasg.net

Secretary – Kathy Rice 
email: allen_kathy1@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Gary Swindlehurst
email: gswind1105@gmail.com

Gary Teat
email: gsteat@hotmail.com

YC Commodore – Jack Wolf
email: Jack.L.Wolf@comcast.net